Emirates FA Cup Third Round Fixture

The Emirates FA Cup Third Round Fixture is out. The fixture features EPL clubs & EFL Championship. The current FA cup winner, Liverpool will be home defending their title against Wolverhampton Wanderers.

Some notable ties are between; Oxford Utd vs Arsenal, Man City vs Chelsea,Man Utd vs Everton and
Spurs vs Portsmouth.

Below is the complete list of all the games that are going to be played.

1 Preston North End v Huddersfield Town
2 Middlesbrough v Brighton & Hove Albion
3 Chesterfield v West Bromwich Albion
4 Manchester City v Chelsea
5 Charlton Athletic or Stockport County v Walsall
6 Boreham Wood v Accrington Stanley
7 Tottenham Hotspur v Portsmouth
8 Derby County v Barnsley
9 Cardiff City v Leeds United
10 Brentford v West Ham United
11 AFC Bournemouth v Burnley
12 Coventry City v Wrexham
13 Norwich City v Blackburn Rovers
14 Aston Villa v Stevenage
15 Luton Town v Wigan Athletic
16 Oxford United v Arsenal
17 Fleetwood Town v Queens Park Rangers
18 Liverpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers
19 Grimsby Town v Burton Albion
20 Blackpool v Nottingham Forest
21 Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham v Leicester City
22 Forest Green Rovers v Birmingham City
23 Bristol City v Swansea City
24 Hartlepool United v Stoke City
25 Hull City v Fulham
26 Crystal Palace v Southampton
27 Millwall v Sheffield United
28 Shrewsbury Town v Sunderland
29 Sheffield Wednesday v Newcastle United
30 Manchester United v Everton
31 Reading v Watford
32 Ipswich Town v Rotherham United

Winning teams at the third round stage will also collect £105,000 from the competition’s prize fund.